AA Bronze Schedule
OFFICIAL
Updated - July 22, 2017
Date Time Playing Field Home Team Visiting Team Scores
Mon 05/22/2017 5:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Rancho 8 - 9
Tue 05/23/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Arbor View 16 - 1
Thu 05/25/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Desert Oasis Black 12 - 2
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Arbor View 7 - 14
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Basic Blue Sox 6 - 8
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Durango Post 76 19 - 3
Fri 05/26/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Desert Oasis Black 12 - 0
Sat 05/27/2017 8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Desert Oasis Black 15 - 0
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Basic Blue Sox 13 - 3
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Sierra Vista Lions 17 - 2
Wed 05/31/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Silverado Hawks 11 - 4
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Sierra Vista Lions 10 - 0
  5:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Rancho 13 - 3
Thu 06/01/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Liberty Patriots 11 - 1
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Centennial Bulldogs 11 - 15
Fri 06/02/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Desert Oasis Black 15 - 5
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Silverado Hawks 10 - 21
Sat 06/03/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Rancho 12 - 7
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Sierra Vista Lions 10 - 1
  8:00 PM Durango Desert Oasis Black Durango Post 76 9 - 6
Thu 06/08/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Desert Oasis Cardinal 2 - 27
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Liberty Patriots 14 - 9
Fri 06/09/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Silverado Hawks 5 - 27
Sat 06/10/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Desert Oasis Cardinal 8 - 3
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Sierra Vista Lions 17 - 7
Mon 06/12/2017 5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Silverado Hawks 2 - 15
Tue 06/13/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Centennial Bulldogs 6 - 10
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Coronado Cougars 8 - 22
  8:00 PM Durango Rancho Durango Post 76 0 - 15
Wed 06/14/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Arbor View 3 - 10
  5:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Sierra Vista Lions 19 - 1
  5:00 PM Coronado Rancho Coronado Cougars 6 - 15
Thu 06/15/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Durango Post 76 16 - 8
Fri 06/16/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Coronado Cougars 5 - 24
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Centennial Bulldogs 11 - 16
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Rancho 7 - 0
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Liberty Patriots 6 - 9
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Desert Oasis Cardinal 0 - 26
Sat 06/17/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Liberty Patriots 5 - 8
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Centennial Bulldogs 0 - 11
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Basic Blue Sox 4 - 11
Sun 06/18/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Oasis Black 11 - 1
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Liberty Patriots 10 - 9
Mon 06/19/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Basic Blue Sox 2 - 12
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Liberty Patriots 6 - 11
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Coronado Cougars 7 - 9
Tue 06/20/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Arbor View 9 - 14
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Basic Blue Sox 5 - 14
Wed 06/21/2017 8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Desert Oasis Cardinal 6 - 1
Thu 06/22/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Coronado Cougars 2 - 13
Fri 06/23/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Arbor View 4 - 8
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Durango Post 76 13 - 0
  8:00 PM Basic Rancho Basic Blue Sox 0 - 17
Sat 06/24/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Centennial Bulldogs 10 - 0
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Rancho 10 - 8
Sun 06/25/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Rancho 1 - 26
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Arbor View 12 - 8
Mon 06/26/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Desert Oasis Cardinal 7 - 22
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Durango Post 76 12 - 2
Tue 06/27/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Silverado Hawks 7 - 8
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Rancho Desert Oasis Cardinal 8 - 17
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Durango Post 76 13 - 3
Wed 06/28/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Coronado Cougars 12 - 1
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Sierra Vista Lions 12 - 2
Thu 06/29/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Desert Oasis Black 14 - 7
Fri 06/30/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Centennial Bulldogs 17 - 0
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Sierra Vista Lions 17 - 0
Sat 07/01/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Desert Oasis Black 13 - 3
Mon 07/03/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Silverado Hawks 0 - 13
Tue 07/04/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Basic Blue Sox 2 - 16
Wed 07/05/2017 5:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Silverado Hawks 12 - 2
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Centennial Bulldogs 17 - 5
Thu 07/06/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Coronado Cougars 11- 1
Fri 07/07/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Liberty Patriots 7 - 5
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Basic Blue Sox 0 - 13
Sat 07/08/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Coronado Cougars 1 - 16
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Basic Blue Sox 5 - 8
Sun 07/09/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Durango Post 76 12 - 1
Mon 07/10/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Durango Post 76 13 - 5
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Silverado Hawks 4 - 14
Tue 07/11/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Liberty Patriots 11 - 2
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Durango Post 76 5 - 4
Wed 07/12/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Arbor View 14 - 4
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Rancho 13 - 12
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Liberty Patriots 4 - 7
Thu 07/13/2017 5:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Silverado Hawks 1 - 14
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Desert Oasis Black 10 - 6
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Coronado Cougars 4 - 5
Fri 07/14/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Liberty Patriots 4 - 0
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Lions Centennial Bulldogs 4 - 10
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Desert Oasis Black 10 - 9
Sat 07/15/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Basic Blue Sox 7 - 0
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Arbor View 6 - 16
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Hawks Sierra Vista Lions 17 - 1
  7:00 PM Centennial Rancho Centennial Bulldogs 5 - 3
Sun 07/16/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Rancho 6 - 13
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Post 76 Sierra Vista Lions 13 - 3
Mon 07/17/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Bulldogs Desert Oasis Cardinal 5 - 22
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Arbor View 15 - 5
Tue 07/18/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Black Desert Oasis Cardinal 6 - 14
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Sierra Vista Lions 11 - 7
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Blue Sox Centennial Bulldogs 15 - 0
Wed 07/19/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Coronado Cougars 8 - 6
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Cardinal Rancho 9 - 0
Thu 07/20/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Oasis Cardinal 7 - 6
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Cougars Silverado Hawks 0 - 10
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Rancho 12 - 2
Fri 07/21/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Patriots Desert Oasis Cardinal 1 - 12
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Sierra Vista Lions Desert Oasis Black 12 - 2
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Arbor View 1 - 11