AAA Gold Schedule
OFFICIAL
Updated - July 18, 2017
Date Time Playing Field Home Team Visiting Team Scores
Mon 05/22/2017 8:00 PM Durango Arbor View Durango 12 - 0
Tue 05/23/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Desert Oasis 6 - 7
  5:00 PM Durango Sierra Vista Durango 10 - 6
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Sierra Vista 1 - 16
Wed 05/24/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Liberty 20 - 10
  5:00 PM Durango Durango Rancho 15 - 4
  8:00 PM Durango Rancho Durango 9 - 5
Fri 05/26/2017 5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Desert Oasis 5 - 11
Sun 05/28/2017 5:00 PM Basic Durango Basic 0 - 20
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Durango 11 - 1
Mon 05/29/2017 5:00 PM Durango Desert Oasis Durango 11 - 1
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Desert Oasis 0 - 14
Tue 05/30/2017 5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Silverado 3 - 15
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Basic 3- 4
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Arbor View 9 - 17
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Liberty 11 - 13
Wed 05/31/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Liberty Centennial 6 - 8
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Desert Oasis 2 - 12
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Rancho 10 - 0
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Liberty 1 - 5
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Arbor View 4 - 15
Thu 06/01/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Durango Centennial 0 - 18
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Rancho 7 - 3
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Sierra Vista 10 - 6
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Durango 18 - 0
Fri 06/02/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Centennial 2 - 10
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Liberty 1 - 3
Sat 06/03/2017 9:00 AM Coronado Coronado Arbor View 0 - 11
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Silverado 4 - 7
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Desert Oasis 3 - 4
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Coronado 3 - 5
Thu 06/08/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Basic 7 - 8
Sun 06/11/2017 8:00 PM Basic Basic Desert Oasis 10 - 3
Mon 06/12/2017 5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Coronado 1 - 6
  5:00 PM Basic Sierra Vista Basic 2 - 13
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Sierra Vista 11 - 0
Tue 06/13/2017 5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Sierra Vista 6 - 2
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Liberty 8 - 0
Wed 06/14/2017 8:00 PM Basic Basic Centennial 5 - 3
Thu 06/15/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Silverado 2 - 9
Mon 06/19/2017 5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Coronado 15 - 16
  5:00 PM Basic Rancho Basic 3 - 10
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Rancho 19 - 9
Tue 06/20/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Sierra Vista 5 - 16
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Coronado 6 - 15
Wed 06/21/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Sierra Vista Centennial 6 - 15
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Coronado 4 - 19
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Sierra Vista 15 - 7
Sun 06/25/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Desert Oasis 9 - 15
Mon 06/26/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Coronado 7 - 13
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Arbor View 17 - 7
Wed 06/28/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Silverado Centennial 3 - 13
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Silverado 6 - 3
Thu 06/29/2017 7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Arbor View 3 - 2
Fri 06/30/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Silverado 2 - 5
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Basic 8 - 12
Sun 07/02/2017 8:00 PM Basic Basic Arbor View 13 - 4
Mon 07/03/2017 5:00 PM Basic Silverado Basic 1 - 12
  8:00 PM Basic Basic Silverado 8 - 0
Wed 07/05/2017 10:00 AM Basic Basic Coronado 13 - 3
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Rancho 4 - 6
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Arbor View 1 - 2
Thu 07/06/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Rancho Centennial 6 - 10
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Silverado 3 - 11
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Rancho 16 - 0
Fri 07/07/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Rancho 10 - 0
  5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Coronado 4 - 2
Sat 07/08/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Silverado 7 - 2
Mon 07/10/2017 4:30 PM Centennial Desert Oasis Centennial 6 - 5
  5:00 PM Durango Silverado Durango 13 - 1
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Rancho 7 - 2
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Sierra Vista Liberty 11 - 7
  7:00 PM Centennial Centennial Desert Oasis 4 - 3
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Silverado 3 - 17
Tue 07/11/2017 5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Centennial 7 - 11
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Desert Oasis 1 - 5
  5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Sierra Vista 2 - 1
  5:00 PM Coronado Coronado Basic 0 - 10
  5:00 PM Durango Liberty Durango 20 - 10
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Liberty 5 - 17
Wed 07/12/2017 9:00 AM Arbor View Arbor View Liberty 7 - 0
  5:00 PM Liberty Liberty Arbor View 0 - 7
  5:00 PM Sierra Vista Desert Oasis Sierra Vista 16 - 0
Thu 07/13/2017 5:00 PM Liberty Rancho Liberty 6 - 5
  5:00 PM Silverado Silverado Sierra Vista 8 - 1
Fri 07/14/2017 5:00 PM Rancho Rancho Arbor View 14 - 7
Mon 07/17/2017 5:00 PM Desert Oasis Desert Oasis Rancho 12 - 1
  5:00 PM Arbor View Arbor View Basic Postponed
  5:00 PM Durango Coronado Durango 14 - 4
  8:00 PM Durango Durango Coronado 0 - 12